Faculty and Staff

Kevin Goetz : Head of School

Kevin Goetz

Head of School

kgoetz@trinitynn.com
BA from University of Richmond in History and Sociology; Masters from William & Mary in School Psychology; Ed.S. from William & Mary in School Psychology; K-12 Administrative endorsement from William & Mary

 

Administration

Cindy Brown : Middle School Dean

Cindy Brown

Middle School Dean

cbrown@trinitynn.com
BS from Virginia Tech in Elementary Education
Julie Petty : Office Manager/Admissions Coordinator

Julie Petty

Office Manager/Admissions Coordinator

jpetty@trinitynn.com
BS from George Mason University in Human Service Counseling & Psychology
Lauri Nosil : Business Manager

Lauri Nosil

Business Manager

lnosil@trinitynn.com
BS from Christopher Newport University in Business Administration with an emphasis in Accounting & Finance
Sandy Hampton : Office Support & Transportation

Sandy Hampton

Office Support & Transportation

shampton@trinitynn.com

 

Faculty

Amanda Bartusiak : First Grade

Amanda Bartusiak

First Grade

abartusiak@trinitynn.com
B.A. in English from Christopher Newport University; M.S.Ed in Early Childhood Special Education from Old Dominion University
Amanda Read : Kindergarten Teacher

Amanda Read

Kindergarten Teacher

aread@trinitynn.com
B.S. in Education from Virginia Tech
Lori Babyak : Pre-KindergartenTeacher/Extended Care Director

Lori Babyak

Pre-KindergartenTeacher/Extended Care Director

lbabyak@trinitynn.com
B.S. in Education from Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Beckie Belote : Middle School Math

Beckie Belote

Middle School Math

bbelote@trinitynn.com
B.S in Education from Virginia Tech
Charlotte Duff : Preschool Director and Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Charlotte Duff

Preschool Director and Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

cduff@trinitynn.com
AA from Thomas Nelson Community College; Certificate from the University of Virginia in Effective Childhood Interaction
Karen Topping : Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Karen Topping

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

ktopping@trinitynn.com
BA from Randolph Macon Woman's College in Political Science
Jan Story : Pre-Kindergarten Aide

Jan Story

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

jstory@trinitynn.com
Kimberly Darnell : Second Grade

Kimberly Darnell

Second Grade

kdarnell@trinitynn.com
BS from Eastern Michigan University
Margie Stinson : Third Grade

Margie Stinson

Third Grade

mstinson@trinitynn.com
BS from Longwood in Elementray Education; MA from William and Mary with an emphasis in Reading
Lina Edwards : Fourth Grade

Lina Edwards

Fourth Grade

ledwards@trinitynn.com
B.A. from Virginia Tech
Cindy Brown : Middle School Dean/English & Literature

Cindy Brown

Middle School Dean/English & Literature

cbrown@trinitynn.com
BS from Virginia Tech in Elementary Education
Cheryl Rowlands : Middle School Science

Cheryl Rowlands

Middle School Science

crowlands@trinitynn.com
BS from Florida State University in Elementary Education
Janice Lively : Middle School Math & Civics

Janice Lively

Middle School Math & Civics

jlively@trinitynn.com
BA from Columbia College in Elementary Education; MA from College of Charleston in Elementary Education; Gifted Certification from William and Mary
Sandy Butler : Athletic Director, Physical Education, Health, Athletics

Sandy Butler

Athletic Director, Physical Education, Health, Athletics

sbutler@trinitynn.com
BS from Radford University in Health/Physical Education
Kimberly Strunk : Marketing/Development Coordinator

Kimberly Strunk

Marketing/Development Coordinator

kstrunk@trinitynn.com
BA from Christopher Newport University in Early Childhood Education; BFA from Philadephia University of the Arts in Dance Education
Sue Kerr : Art

Sue Kerr

Art

skerr@trinitynn.com
BS from Ohio State University in Art Education

 

Staff

Shirley Hearst : Preschool Classroom Assistant/Extended Care

Shirley Hearst

Preschool Classroom Assistant/Extended Care

shearst@trinitynn.com
Peggy Faircloth : Extended Care

Peggy Faircloth

Extended Care

pfaircloth@trinitynn.com
Theresa Carr : Transportation & Cafeteria Manager

Theresa Carr

Transportation & Cafeteria Manager

tcarr@trinitynn.com
Danny Alston : Custodian

Danny Alston

Custodian

Earl Dunn : Custodian

Earl Dunn

Custodian

James Hendricks : Custodian

James Hendricks

Custodian

Brenda DuPree : Bus Driver

Brenda DuPree

Bus Driver